Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 8 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Where to rent a romantic room in Kharkov with excellent service

Hotel Misto Kharkiv

The hotel complex "Misto" invites guests and residents of Kharkov to have a good time, check into a comfortable room for the duration of a business trip or celebrate a memorable date. Here you will find a full range of entertainment and services, plunge into the world of luxury and perfect service at affordable prices.

What are the standard services offered by the hotel Kharkiv "Misto"

We list the services that you can get in others best hotels in Kharkov:

  • Luxurious rooms. Here you can rent both a standard comfortable room with everything you need, and a thematic one, made in the spirit of a certain time. Unlike others hotels in Kharkov, the hotel "Misto" offers truly royal service to absolutely all its guests, regardless of the level of well-being. Here you will never meet a boorish treatment, all your desires will be fulfilled in the best possible way.
  • Restaurant on site. Many Kharkiv hotels offer lunches and breakfasts to visitors, but only the "Misto" complex invites you to visit a real paradise island in the middle of the bustle of the city. The restaurant is equipped with a terrace and an internal hall. All rooms are decorated with many exotic plants, you will feel like you are in nature. At the same time, comfort and service are presented at their best, the chef will invite you to taste specialties and personally greet you during your meal.
  • You can sing karaoke or go bowling. At its best hotel Kharkov bowling tournaments are held regularly. Here you can celebrate a corporate party with colleagues, celebrate the New Year with the whole family, or just have a good time with a friendly company.

What unique services and conditions are offered in the complex "Misto"

What is so attractive about the best hotel in Kharkov:

  • Most convenient location. You can reach both the railway station and the airport equally quickly. The hotel is located in the very heart of the city, you can walk to the main attractions of Kharkov.
  • SPA center. This is not just a gym with dumbbells, but a real sports complex. The gym is equipped with the latest technology with a huge number of different simulators, and functional classes in a variety of areas are constantly held in aerobic halls. All trainers have the appropriate qualifications and are attentive to each client.
  • Several swimming pools. None hotel in Kharkov does not have a full 25 meter pool with multiple lanes. In addition, during the warmer months, there is an outdoor pool with a children's area, where your kids can splash while you bask in the sun.
  • In the complex "Misto" you can rent a romantic room in Kharkov... It will be decorated appropriately for the occasion, a dinner from the chef will be delivered to the room. Only here you can be alone with your soul mate, surrounded by luxury and excellent service.

The best hotels in Kharkov do not offer so many unique services that you will find in the Misto complex. The staff treats all guests equally, you will always be surrounded by care and unobtrusive service. Choose the hotel complex "Misto" - and you will never visit other establishments of Kharkov again!

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 8 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Где снять романтический номер в Харькове с отличным сервисом

Отель Мисто Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мисто» приглашает гостей и жителей Харькова хорошо провести время, заселиться в комфортабельный номер на время командировки или отпраздновать памятную дату. Здесь вы найдете весь спектр развлечений и услуг, окунетесь в мир роскоши и идеального обслуживания по вполне доступным ценам.

Какие стандартные услуги предлагает гостиница Харькова «Мисто»

Перечислим те услуги, которые вы сможете получить в других лучших отелях Харькова:

  • Роскошные номера. Здесь можно снять как стандартный комфортный номер со всем необходимым, так и тематический, выполненный в духе определенного времени. В отличие от других гостиниц Харькова, отель «Мисто» предлагает поистине королевское обслуживание абсолютно всем своим гостям вне зависимости от уровня благосостояния. Здесь вы никогда не встретите хамского обращения, все ваши желания будут исполнены в лучшем виде.
  • Ресторан на территории. Многие отели Харькова прелагают обеды и завтраки посетителям, но только комплекс «Мисто» приглашает вас посетить настоящий райский островок посреди городской суеты. Ресторан оборудован террасой и внутренним залом. Все помещения украшены множеством экзотических растений, вы будете чувствовать себя на природе. При этом комфорт и обслуживание представлены в самом лучшем виде, шеф-повар предложит вам отведать фирменные блюда и лично поприветствует во время трапезы.
  • Вы сможете попеть в караоке или поиграть в боулинг. В лучшем отеле Харькова регулярно проходят турниры по боулингу. Здесь можно отметить корпоратив с коллегами, встретить Новый год всей семьей или просто хорошо провести время с дружной компанией.

Какие уникальные услуги и условия предлагаются в комплексе «Мисто»

Что же такого привлекательного вы найдете в лучшей гостинице в Харькове:

  • Самое удобное расположение. Вы сможете одинаково быстро добраться как до ж/д вокзала, так и до аэропорта. Отель находится в самом сердце города, вы сможете пешком дойти до основных достопримечательностей Харькова.
  • SPA-центр. Это не просто зал с гантелями, а настоящий спортивный комплекс. Тренажерный зал оборудован по последнему слову техники огромным количеством разнообразных тренажеров, а в аэробных залах постоянно проводятся функциональные занятия по самым разным направлениям. Все тренера имеют соответствующую квалификацию и внимательно относятся к каждому клиенту.
  • Несколько бассейнов. Ни одна гостиница в Харькове не имеет полноценный 25-метровый бассейн с несколькими дорожками. Кроме того, в теплое время года функционирует открытый бассейн с детской зоной, где смогут поплескаться ваши детки, пока вы нежитесь на солнышке.
  • В комплексе «Мисто» вы сможете снять романтический номер в Харькове. Его украсят подобающе случаю, доставят в номер ужин от шеф-повара. Только здесь вы сможете остаться наедине со своей половинкой в окружении роскоши и отличного сервиса.

Лучшие отели в Харькове не предлагают столько уникальных услуг, которые вы встретите в комплексе «Мисто». Персонал одинаково внимательно относится ко всем гостям, вы всегда будете окружены заботой и ненавязчивым сервисом. Выберите отельный комплекс «Мисто» − и вы больше никогда не станете посещать другие заведения Харькова!

RU