Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 8 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel in Kharkov "Misto": advantages, services

Suite hotel Misto Kharkiv

Hotel in Kharkov "Misto" will be a great place for vacationers who are looking for comfort and at the same time want to be in an atmosphere of beauty and luxury. The rest will turn out to be excellent, and emotions will show how people with high incomes feel.

The hotel can host both business and romantic meetings. For both cases, special rooms have been arranged, and the workers do everything to make the guests as comfortable as possible in them. You can rent a romantic room in Kharkov for any time - for one night or more, to get the most out of the sensations of luxurious life! Security employees ensure the safety of each guest around the clock.

Hotel in Kharkov can be found 2 km from the city center. Those who arrived by plane will have to travel 15 km to get here. The railway station is 5 km from the hotel.

Luxurious hotel rooms

Discreet luxury combined with modern design and increased comfort will appeal to every visitor. An important point of any hotel is cleanliness, which has become a trademark hotels in Kharkov... The staff did everything to create a homely atmosphere and comfort, allowing each guest to feel at home and truly relax in body and soul.

Each room is equipped with a wide soft bed, on which you can plunge into a comfortable and quality sleep. The hotel staff treats each guest with respect and attentiveness, listens to wishes, fulfills all requests, does not make noise and does not interfere.

Spa, fitness rooms

Kharkiv hotels offer more opportunities for leisure activities than just relaxation and sleep. Misto is a whole entertainment and health complex.

SPA & Fitness is a premium class place that cannot be found in the city. Guests can usefully spend time choosing:

  • group aerobics classes;
  • training in gyms on modern simulators;
  • spa;
  • procedures in a beauty salon;
  • hardware cosmetology;
  • massage procedures: hardware, classical, oriental;
  • beach volleyball, basketball, football, etc.

Pool

Hotels in Kharkov always have places where you can carry out water procedures and just swim. Misto offers the finest clean pools, well equipped and with beautiful views of the green areas. There are open, covered, children's rooms of various shapes and depths. They are arranged taking into account all official norms. The water in them is artesian, it circulates continuously and is purified using quartz filters. Classes here will benefit everyone - especially people with passive lifestyles.

Bowling

Everyone has heard of such a game as bowling. It is not only interesting, but also useful and will definitely not let the guests of the hotel get bored. For those who play it professionally, this is a real find, since not every hotel has a place specially equipped for this. And for those who want to learn and taste the excitement of this game for the first time, there is an excellent opportunity to take advantage of the opportunity and try their hand - a good gift from hotels in Kharkov! Experienced instructors will help you master the rules if necessary. 10 tracks are professionally equipped and are at the complete disposal of guests.

For seekers the best hotels of Kharkov - definitely "Misto"!

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 8 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Гостиница в Харькове «Мисто»: преимущества, услуги

Номер Suite отель Місто Харьков

Гостиница в Харькове «Мисто» станет отличным местом для отдыхающих, которые ищут комфорт и в то же время хотят оказаться в атмосфере красоты и роскоши. Отдых получится отменным, а эмоции покажут, что чувствуют люди с высоким достатком.

В отеле можно провести как деловую, так и романтическую встречу. Для обоих случаев обстроены специальные комнаты, а работники делают все, чтобы гостям в них было максимально комфортно. Вы можете снять романтический номер в Харькове на любое время – на одну ночь или несколько, чтобы по максимуму вкусить ощущения роскошной жизни! Работники секьюрити обеспечивают безопасность каждого гостя круглые сутки.

Отель в Харькове можно найти в 2 км от центра города. Тем, кто прилетел самолетом, придется преодолеть путь в 15 км, чтобы попасть сюда. Железнодорожный вокзал находится в 5 км от гостиницы.

Роскошные комнаты отеля

Сдержанная роскошь в сочетании с современным дизайном и повышенным комфортном придутся по вкусу каждому посетителю. Важный пункт любого отеля – чистота, которая стала визитной карточкой гостиницы Харькова. Сотрудники сделали все, чтобы создать домашнюю атмосферу и уют, позволяя каждому гостю чувствовать себя дома и по-настоящему отдохнуть душой и телом.

Каждый номер оснащен широкой мягкой кроватью, на которой можно погрузиться в комфортный и качественный сон. Персонал гостиницы относится к каждому гостю с уважением и внимательностью, прислушивается к пожеланиям, выполняет все просьбы, не шумит и не мешает.

Спа, фитнесс-залы

Отели Харькова предлагают больше возможностей для проведения досуга, нежели просто отдых и сон. «Мисто» – это целый развлекательно-оздоровительный комплекс.

SPA & Fitness – место премиум-класса, аналогов которого невозможно найти в городе. Гости могут провести время с пользой, выбирая:

  • занятия аэробикой, которые проводятся в группах;
  • тренировки в залах на современных тренажерах;
  • спа;
  • процедуры в салоне красоты;
  • аппаратную косметологию;
  • процедуры массажа: аппаратного, классического, восточного;
  • пляжный волейбол, баскетбол, футбол и др.

Бассейн

Отели в Харькове всегда имеют места, где можно проводить водные процедуры и просто поплавать. «Мисто» предлагает лучшие чистые бассейны, качественно оборудованные и с красивыми видами на зеленые зоны. Есть открытые, крытые, детские разной формы и глубины. Они устроены с учетом всех официальных норм. Вода в них артезианская, она циркулирует непрерывно и очищается с помощью кварцевых фильтров. Занятия здесь принесут пользу всем – особенно людям, ведущим пассивный образ жизни.

Боулинг

Все слышали о такой игре, как боулинг. Она не только интересна, но и полезна и точно не даст скучать гостям отеля. Для тех, кто играет в нее профессионально, – это настоящая находка, так как не в каждой гостинице можно найти специально оборудованное для этого место. А для желающих научиться и впервые вкусить азарт этой игры представляется отличная возможность воспользоваться случаем и попробовать свои силы – хороший подарок от гостиницы в Харькове! При необходимости опытные инструкторы помогут освоить правила. 10 дорожек оборудованы профессионально и находятся в полном распоряжении гостей.

Для ищущих лучшие отели Харькова – однозначно «Мисто»!

RU