Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 8 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel "Misto" - a hotel that loves its guests

Terrace Suite hotel Misto Kharkiv

When you want not just to rent a hotel in Kharkov, but to have a first-class rest in a truly comfortable and luxurious atmosphere, there is no better option than the Misto hotel. It will appeal to both a businessman who came for negotiations, and a couple who celebrates an important event in their life, and simply travelers who are used to getting only the best.

Why hotel "Misto" is the best choice

This hotel in Kharkov has a rich room stock, and the staff is always ready to satisfy the wishes of guests, regardless of whether they are in the first capital on a business trip or just traveling around Slobozhanshchina.

From here it is pleasant to walk to the city center - the distance is only two kilometers. And after a hard day, you can use the services of the sauna and the wellness center. This five-star hotel is not in vain included in the list best hotels in Kharkov: there will definitely not be a place in the city where guests can relax with great pleasure and comfort.

Guests of the hotel complex can enjoy the excellent cuisine of its own restaurant, which serves both refined and simple but tasty dishes. They also have a fitness center, so you won't have to give up training: for a person who observes the regime, despite the active rhythm of life, this is really important. The premium gym will not disappoint even the biggest fan of healthy lifestyles: it has everything for a quality workout.

Special services from the hotel "Misto"

Here you can not only relax, but also enjoy a varied pastime. Not all hotels in Kharkov, for example, allow you to rent a room for a photo shoot, but here it can be done without any problems: any of the rooms can be rented to implement creative ideas, and especially for photography, a favorable rate is offered, which is almost half the cost of a room per day. And the number will be at the disposal of the photographer and the model for six hours.

Also, during the warmer months, you can rent a summer terrace, which is ideal for atmospheric shots.

Do you need to rent a romantic room in Kharkov for a special occasion? At the Misto hotel, couples can enjoy not only the unique atmosphere, but also champagne, fruits and breakfast in the room. For an additional fee, you can order a wedding decor, which is eagerly used by newlyweds.

In addition, this hotel favorably stands out among the hotels of Kharkov and its approach to organizing a birthday - the birthday person will be able to spend here a day that will be remembered as ideal. As a gift, he will be presented with not only a discount on the room and spa treatments, but also a delicious dessert. The staff is guaranteed to treat his wishes with special courtesy, so if you want to make a special gift to a Kharkiv citizen, this is him.

Modern hotels in Kharkov pleases with a European approach to service, which is combined with traditional Ukrainian hospitality, but Misto stands out among them. It offers its guests a truly five-star vacation, so for many it is the only possible choice from all the hotels in Kharkov. And the hotel justifies such trust every day, becoming only better and more comfortable for its guests.

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 8 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отель «Мiсто» — гостиница, которая любит своих гостей

Номер Terrace Suite отель Місто Харьков

Когда хочется не просто снять гостиницу в Харькове, а первоклассно отдохнуть в по-настоящему комфортной и роскошной атмосфере, нет лучшего варианта, чем отель «Мiсто». Здесь понравится и бизнесмену, который приехал на переговоры, и паре, которая отмечает важное событие в жизни, и просто путешественникам, которые привыкли получать только лучшее.

Почему отель «Мiсто» — это лучший выбор

Этот отель в Харькове располагает богатым номерным фондом, а сотрудники всегда готовы удовлетворить желания гостей, вне зависимости от того, находятся ли они в первой столице с деловым визитом или просто путешествуют по Слобожанщине.

Отсюда приятно прогуляться до центра города — расстояние составляет всего два километра. А после сложного дня можно воспользоваться услугами сауны и оздоровительного центра. Этот пятизвездочный отель не зря входит в перечень лучших отелей Харькова: в городе точно не будет места, где гости отдыхают с большим удовольствием и комфортом.

Гости отельного комплекса могут насладиться отличной кухней ее собственного ресторана, где подают как изысканные, так и простые, но вкусные блюда. К их услугам также фитнес-центр, так что забрасывать тренировки не придется: для человека, который соблюдает режим, несмотря на активный ритм жизни, это действительно важно. Тренажерный зал премиум-класса не разочарует даже самого большого фаната ЗОЖ: в нем есть все для качественной тренировки.

Специальные услуги от отеля «Мiсто»

Здесь можно не только отдыхать, но и наслаждаться разнообразным времяпрепровождением. Далеко не все отели в Харькове, например, позволяют снять номер для фотосессии, а здесь это можно сделать без проблем: любой из номеров можно снять для реализации творческих идей, причем специально для фотосъемок предлагается выгодный тариф, который практически наполовину дешевле стоимости номера на сутки. И при этом номер будет в распоряжении фотографа и модели на шесть часов.

Также в теплое время года можно арендовать летнюю террасу, которая идеально подойдет для атмосферных снимков.

Для особого случая нужно снять романтический номер в Харькове? В отеле «Мiсто» пара сможет насладиться не только неповторимой атмосферой, но и шампанским, фруктами и завтраком в номер. За дополнительную плату можно заказать свадебный декор, чем охотно пользуются молодожены.

Кроме того, этот отель выгодно выделяется среди гостиниц Харькова и своим подходом к организации дня рождения — именинник сможет провести здесь день, который запомнится как идеальный. В подарок ему преподнесут не только скидку на номер и спа-процедуры, но и вкусный десерт. Персонал гарантированно будет относиться к его пожеланиям с особой предупредительностью, так что если хочется сделать харьковчанину особый подарок, то это он.

Современные гостиницы в Харькове радуют европейским подходом к обслуживанию, которое сочетается с традиционным украинским гостеприимством, но «Мiсто» выделяется и среди них. Оно предлагает своим гостям по-настоящему пятизвездочный отдых, так что для многих это единственно возможный выбор из всех отелей Харькова. И гостиница ежедневно оправдывает такое доверие, становясь только лучше и комфортнее для своих гостей.

RU