Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 8 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel Misto: make yourself at home

King room hotel Misto Kharkiv

Guests and residents of Kharkov are incredibly lucky, because they have a unique opportunity to spend a weekend or vacation in a chic five-star hotel in Kharkov... Hotel "Misto" is located in the historical part of the city and is always glad to new guests. Here you can relax your body and mind, arrange a romantic date or spend a family weekend.

The best hotel in Kharkov

Hotel in Kharkov «Misto "is deservedly considered the best place for recreation and for living during a business trip. Here every guest will find everything they need to feel as comfortable as at home. It is simply impossible to find a better place, because the creators of the hotel complex have thought of everything to the smallest detail, so you just want to come back here.

Leisure hotel

Both residents and guests of the city invariably choose the best hotel Kharkov and stop right here. It is the perfect place to spend a vacation with friends and the whole family. Even if you live in Kharkov, once here, you can fully relax, gain new impressions and even open your hometown from a new perspective.

Guests who came from other cities or even countries were even more fortunate. After all, they had a chance to spend their vacation in the best hotel in Kharkov and get to know this incredible city. And the acquaintance, which begins so well, will certainly continue on an equally positive wave.

Hotel for business trip

If you are on a business trip and are looking among hotels in Kharkov the very best, the Misto Hotel will definitely suit you. Strange as it may seem, but living here will allow you to maintain a working spirit throughout the trip. This phenomenon is actually very easy to explain, since every guest hotels in Kharkov has the opportunity not only to live in a comfortable and tastefully decorated room, but also to use all the options of the hotel and entertainment complex "Misto".

Every evening after a long day at work, you will have dinner at the Misto restaurant, and on weekends you can visit the spa and gym. You and your new friends can always spend time playing bowling or find many more interesting activities without leaving the territory of the complex.

Ideal hotel for lovers

Hotels in Kharkov very diverse, but the most romantic room in Kharkov to remove you can only in "Misto". If you want to make a lasting impression on your sweetheart and hope to make your night of love unforgettable, book your room for lovers now. You will be captivated by the beautiful view, romantic atmosphere and a light romantic dinner, which can be ordered directly to your room.

The room for lovers is the best place to spend the first wedding night. If you can’t think of what continuation of the holiday will make this day truly special, you should choose an unforgettable night at Misto.

In addition, at the Misto Hotel, every couple in love can celebrate the most important holiday in their lives. The most beautiful wedding in a chic banquet hall is the dream of every girl who since childhood so wanted to become a princess. And now she can become a reality. Only for this you do not need the help of the fairy godmother, but it is enough to arrange your holiday at the Misto hotel.

The hotel complex is always ready to receive its long-awaited guests.

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 8 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отель «Мисто»: почувствуйте себя как дома

Номер King отель Місто Харьков

Гостям и жителям Харькова невероятно повезло, ведь у них есть уникальная возможность провести выходные или отпуск в шикарном пятизвёздочном отеле в Харькове. Отель «Мисто» расположен в исторической части города и всегда рад новым гостям. Здесь вы можете отдохнуть душой и телом, устроить романтическое свидание или провести семейный уик-энд.

Лучший отель Харькова

Гостиница в Харькове «Мисто» вполне заслуженно считается лучшим местом и для отдыха, и для проживания в период командировки. Здесь каждый гость найдёт всё необходимое, чтобы почувствовать себя также комфортно, как дома. Найти место лучше просто невозможно, ведь создатели отельного комплекса подумали всё до мелочей, поэтому сюда так и хочется вернуться.

Отель для отдыха

И жители, и гости города неизменно выбирают лучшую гостиницу Харькова и останавливаются именно здесь. Это идеальное место для проведения отпуска и с друзьями, и всей семьёй. Даже если вы живёте в Харькове, оказавшись здесь, вы сможете полноценно отдохнуть, набраться новых впечатлений и даже открыть родной город с новой стороны.

Гостям, приехавшим из других городов или даже стран, повезло ещё больше. Ведь им выпал шанс провести отпуск в лучшем отеле Харькова и познакомиться с этим невероятным городом. А знакомство, которое начинается столь удачно, непременно и продолжится на столь же позитивной волне.

Отель для командировки

Если вы приехали в командировку и ищете среди гостиниц Харькова самую лучшую, то отель «Мисто» однозначно вам подойдёт. Как ни странно, но проживание здесь позволить сохранить рабочий настрой на протяжении всей поездки. Это явление на самом деле очень просто объяснить, так как каждый гость гостиницы в Харькове имеет возможность не только жить в комфортном и со вкусом оформленном номере, но и воспользоваться всеми опциями отельного и развлекательного комплекса «Мисто».

Каждый вечер после долгого рабочего дня вы будете ужинать в ресторане «Мисто», а в выходные сможете посетить СПА и тренажёрный зал. Вы и ваши новые друзья всегда могут провести время за игрой в боулинг или найти ещё много интересных занятий, не покидая территорию комплекса.

Идеальный отель для влюблённых

Отели в Харькове весьма разнообразны, но самый романтичный номер в Харькове снять можно только в «Мисто». Если вы хотите произвести неизгладимое впечатление на вашу возлюбленную и надеетесь сделать вашу ночь любви незабываемой, бронируйте номер для влюблённых прямо сейчас. Вас покорит прекрасный вид, романтическая обстановка и лёгкий романтический ужин, который можно заказать прямо в номер.

Номер для влюблённых – лучшее место для проведения первой брачной ночи. Если вы никак не можете придумать, какое продолжение праздника сделает этот день по-настоящему особенным, стоит выбрать незабываемую ночь в «Мисто».

Кроме того, в отеле «Мисто» каждая влюблённая пара может отметить самый главный праздник в жизни. Самая красивая свадьба в шикарном банкетном зале – это мечта каждой девушки, которая с самого детства так хотела стать принцессой. И теперь она может воплотиться в реальность. Только для этого не нужна помощь феи крестной, а достаточно устроить свой праздник в отеле «Мисто».

Отельный комплекс всегда готов принять своих долгожданных гостей.

RU