Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 8 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

The Misto Hotel in Kharkiv and its advantages: where to stay

Room KING hotel Misto Kharkiv

The Misto Hotel is located practically in the very heart of Kharkov. This is a unique and comfortable place for city guests. The complex includes not only hotels in Kharkov, but also restaurants, a premium fitness club, a sauna, a children's playground. Rest should not overshadow the search for a hotel, book your places in advance. This will allow you to immediately start resting in the city or getting to know the sights of Ukraine.

Why stay at a hotel

Accommodation at the hotel helps to escape from pressing problems and hustle and bustle. Staying at the hotel will leave an extremely pleasant experience in your memory. Luxurious apartments will satisfy the needs of any, even the most capricious visitor.

Kharkiv hotels safe. They are monitored by guards around the clock. Do not doubt that you and your personal belongings will be under reliable protection. For this purpose, the hotel employs special staff.

Don't worry if you get hungry at night. It is enough to call the number and order food. People stay in hotels to relax and unwind. Domestic problems can be relegated to the background. Hotel Kharkov allows you to enjoy the silence.

How to choose the right hotel

There are a large number of services that help to choose a hotel and room that fully meets the needs of the client. But there are several rules that must be taken into account when searching and booking a room.

  1. You cannot be guided only by the picture. It may not always correspond to reality.
  2. Pay attention to the size of the room.
  3. Check how many rooms there are in the hotel.
  4. Study where the hotel is located, how noisy it is.
  5. Check the final cost.
  6. Focus on visitor reviews.

The Misto Hotel fully meets the strict requirements of its clients. This is evidenced by the numerous reviews left by satisfied guests.

Kharkiv hotels

It offers comfortable rooms with modern renovation. The high level of service is due to the unsurpassed professionalism of the staff. Unique architecture hotels in Kharkov allows you to spend here not only vacation, but also other important events: conferences, weddings, birthdays, photo shoots, romantic dates and other events. Here you can not only relax, but also get harmonious tranquility.

For couples or newlyweds in love rent a romantic room Kharkiv... Sometimes you want to arrange such a holiday, in a relaxed atmosphere, and so that no one interferes. Additionally, you can decorate the room with rose petals. Here you can spend not only a wonderful evening, but also an unforgettable night. Arrange yourself a fabulous holiday, the memories of which will remain for a long time in your memory.

Looking for the best hotels of Kharkov? Pay attention to Misto. Each room is equipped with the necessary things for a comfortable pastime: TV with satellite channels, bar, Internet, refrigerator, telephone. A pleasant bonus for guests is the opportunity to visit the gym. The hotel offers several types of rooms from business class to standard. They all have showers, baths and air conditioning.

The cost of the room depends on the design and its equipment.

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 8 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отель «Мисто» в Харькове и его преимущества: где лучше всего остановиться

Номер KING отель Мисто Харьков

Отель «Мисто» находится практически в самом сердце Харькова. Это неповторимое и комфортное место для гостей города. Комплекс включает в себя не только отели в Харькове, но и рестораны, фитнес-клуб премиум класса, сауна, детская игровая площадка. Отдых не должен омрачить поиск отеля, бронируйте места заблаговременно. Это позволит сразу приступить к отдыху в городе или знакомству с достопримечательностями Украины.

Почему стоит остановиться в отеле

Проживание в отеле помогает отвлечься от насущных проблем и суеты. Пребывание в отеле оставит в вашей памяти исключительно приятные впечатления. Роскошные апартаменты удовлетворят потребности любого, даже самого капризного посетителя.

Гостиницы Харькова безопасны. Они круглосуточно находятся под наблюдением охраны. Не сомневайтесь в том, что вы и ваши личные вещи будут под надежной защитой. Для этого в гостинице работает специальный персонал.

Не переживайте, если проголодаетесь ночью. Достаточно позвонить по номеру и заказать еду. Люди останавливаются в отелях, чтобы отдохнуть и расслабиться. Бытовые проблемы можно отодвинуть на второй план. Отель Харьков позволяет насладиться тишиной.

Как выбрать правильный отель

Существует большое количество сервисов, которые помогают подобрать отель и номер, полностью отвечающий потребностям клиента. Но существует несколько правил, которые обязательно следует учитывать при поиске и бронировании номера.

  1. Нельзя ориентироваться только на картинку. Она не всегда может соответствовать действительности.
  2. Обращайте внимание на площадь номера.
  3. Уточните, сколько всего номеров в гостинице.
  4. Изучите в каком месте находится отель, насколько там шумно.
  5. Уточните окончательную стоимость.
  6. Ориентируйтесь на отзывы посетителей.

Отель «Мисто» полностью отвечает строгим требованиям клиентов. Об этом свидетельствуют многочисленные отзывы, оставленные довольными постояльцами.

Отели Харькова

К услугам гостей предназначены комфортабельные номера с современным ремонтом. Высокий уровень сервиса обусловлен непревзойденным профессионализмом персонала. Уникальная архитектура гостиницы в Харькове позволяет проводить здесь не только отпуск, но и другие важные события: конференции, свадьбы, дни рождения, фотосессии, романтические свидания и иные мероприятия. Здесь вы сможете не только расслабиться, но и получить гармоничное спокойствие.

Для влюбленных пар или молодоженов актуально снять романтический номер Харьков. Иногда хочется устроить такой праздник, в непринужденной обстановке, и чтобы никто не мешал. Дополнительно можно украсить номер лепестками роз. Здесь вы сможете провести не только чудесный вечер, но и незабываемую ночь. Устройте себе сказочный праздник, воспоминания о котором останутся надолго в вашей памяти.

Ищете лучшие отели Харькова? Обратите внимание на «Мисто». Каждый номер оснащен необходимыми вещами для комфортного времяпрепровождения: телевизором со спутниковыми каналами, баром, интернетом, холодильником, телефоном. Приятным бонусом для гостей является возможность посещения тренажерного зала. К услугам гостей несколько типов номеров от бизнес-класса до стандартного. Все они имеют душевые кабины, ванны и кондиционеры.

Стоимость номера зависит от дизайна и от его оборудования.

RU