Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 0 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel complex "Misto": how to get into a fairy tale?

Hotel Misto Kharkiv

The best hotels in Kharkov boast excellent service and comfortable rooms. The hotel complex "Misto" offers much more: this and rest with a pool in Kharkov, and luxurious rooms, and premium SPA services. Hotel "Misto" is a real city of entertainment and recreation. And now we will tell you why.

How does the five-star Misto hotel compare favorably with other hotels in Kharkov?

Judge for yourself:

  • This is one of the few in Kharkov hotel with swimming pool... And not just one. Overlooking the parkland, the 25-meter indoor pool is great for a relaxing swim or aerobic workout in the winter. The 40-meter outdoor pool is open in summer. A Jacuzzi for 6 people and a children's pool are also available, where young guests can play safely and actively.
  • Rooms are vastly superior Kharkiv hotels... Some of them are made in a certain historical style. Rooms are available from standard categories to premium rooms. If you want, you can rent a romantic room in Kharkov and rent any room you like for a photo session with a pleasant addition in the form of beautiful photos taken on the summer terrace.
  • Regardless of which room you choose, or whatever your leisure time, truly royal service awaits you. Staff hotels in Kharkov Misto treats every guest with equal respect. Any of your wishes will be met with maximum attention and will be fulfilled immediately.
  • Not all hotels in Kharkov have such a great location. The Misto Hotel is located in the very heart of the city, close to the main attractions. You can quickly reach the train station and airport, as well as visit Freedom Square and the State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater.
  • "Misto" is the only one hotel Kharkovwhich has a premium fitness club. Here you will find not only the pools mentioned above, but also a state-of-the-art gym. In the aerobic room, training for all muscle groups is constantly carried out: yoga, Pilates, etc. Everyone will find something to do to their liking and spend time not only pleasantly, but also beneficial to health.
  • You can visit the beauty salon, which offers a full range of beauty services: from manicure and haircuts to massage and various body wraps.
  • Not every Kharkiv hotel has on its territory a restaurant with a summer terrace, combining natural charm and design atmosphere. And the dishes from the chef will make your evening unforgettable, whether it be a meeting of friends, a family dinner or a corporate party with colleagues.
  • You can take a steam bath in a Russian or Finnish bath, visit a Turkish hammam or play bowling. The restaurant also has a karaoke for lovers of live music.

Why should you go to the Misto Hotel?

Because you will not only get a pleasant stay, you will plunge into the world of luxury, gourmet food and royal service. After visiting the hotel complex, you will not want to be a guest of another hotel, you will come back again and again. If you are still in doubt, we will give you one more reason: you can get all this at a very affordable price. The cost of rooms varies from 2300 UAH. Trust us with your vacation - and we will make it unforgettable!

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 16 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мисто»: как попасть в сказку?

Отель Мисто Харьков

Лучшие отели Харькова могут похвастаться отличным обслуживанием и комфортными номерами. Отельный комплекс «Мисто» предлагает гораздо больше: это и отдых с бассейном в Харькове, и роскошные номера, и SPA-услуги премиум-класса. Отель «Мисто» представляет собой настоящий город развлечений и отдыха. И сейчас мы расскажем почему.

Чем пятизвездочный отель «Мисто» выгодно отличается от остальных гостиниц Харькова?

Судите сами:

  • Это один из немногих в Харькове отель с бассейном. Причем не с одним. 25-метровый крытый бассейн с видом на парковую зону отлично подходит для спокойного плавания или аэробных тренировок в зимнее время. Летом функционирует открытый 40-метровый бассейн. Также доступны джакузи на 6 человек и детский бассейн, где маленькие гости смогут безопасно и активно порезвиться.
  • Номера в значительной степени  превосходят другие отели Харькова. Некоторые из них выполнены в определенном историческом стиле. Доступны номера от стандартных категорий до номеров премиум-класса. При желании вы можете снять романтический номер в Харькове и арендовать любой понравившийся номер для фотосессии с приятным дополнением в виде прекрасных фотографий, сделанных на летней террасе.
  • Независимо от того, какой номер вы выберите, или каким будет ваш досуг, вас ждет поистине королевское обслуживание. Персонал гостиницы в Харькове «Мисто» с одинаковым уважением относится к каждому гостю. Любое ваше желание будет встречено с максимальным вниманием и будет выполнено незамедлительно.
  • Не все отели в Харькове имеют такое удобное расположение. Отель «Мисто» находится в самом сердце города недалеко от основных достопримечательностей. Вы сможете быстро добраться до вокзала и аэропорта, а также посетить Площадь Свободы и Государственный академический театр оперы и балета.
  • «Мисто» − единственная гостиница Харькова, которая имеет фитнес-клуб премиум-класса. Здесь вы найдете не только бассейны, которые упоминались выше, но и оборудованный по последнему слову техники тренажерный зал. В аэробном зале постоянно проходят тренировки на все группы мышц: йога, пилатес и т.д. Каждый найдет занятие себе по душе и проведет время не только приятно, но и полезно для здоровья.
  • Вы сможете посетить салон красоты, который предлагает полный спектр бьюти-услуг: от маникюра и стрижки до массажа и различных обертываний.
  • Не каждый отель Харькова имеет на своей территории ресторан с летней террасой, сочетающей в себе природное очарование и дизайнерскую обстановку. А блюда от шеф-повара сделают ваш вечер незабываемым, будь то встреча друзей, семейный ужин или корпоратив с коллегами.
  • Вы сможете попариться в русской или финской бане, посетить турецкий хаммам или поиграть в боулинг. Также в ресторане работает караоке для любителей живой музыки.

Почему вам следует отправиться в отель «Мисто»?

Потому что вы получите не просто приятный отдых, вы окунетесь в мир роскоши, изысканных блюд и королевского обслуживания. После посещения отельного комплекса вам не захочется быть гостем другой гостиницы, вы будете возвращаться снова и снова. Если вы еще сомневаетесь, мы назовем вам еще одну причину: все это вы сможете получить по вполне доступной цене. Стоимость номеров варьирует от 2300 грн. Доверьте нам свой отдых − и мы сделаем его незабываемым!

RU