Погода в Харькове
Weather in Kharkiv 16 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel complex "Misto": plunge into the world of luxury and comfort

Room KING hotel Misto Kharkiv

The hotel complex "Misto" will offer you a vacation that you will never forget. You will live in royal rooms, and at the same time you will be served in a way that no one has ever served before. The work of all services is perfected, all your desires will be fulfilled almost without your words. You will get one of a kind rest with a pool in Kharkov, take a steam bath, sing karaoke and taste the masterpieces of our chef.

What services are waiting for you in the hotel Kharkiv "Misto"

Let's briefly tell you how the complex stands out among others Kharkiv hotels:

  • This is the only one v Kharkov hotel with swimming pool measuring 25 meters. In addition, there is a jacuzzi for 6 people and a large outdoor pool where you can swim during the warmer months. For children, active recreation on the water is also provided, there they will be constantly looked after by professional staff.
  • Among all hotels in Kharkov the complex stands out for its convenient location. You can not only quickly get to the airport or train station, but also walk to the main attractions of the city.
  • "Misto" is the only one Kharkiv hotel, which has its own premium fitness club. Here you will find the latest fitness equipment, experienced trainers, comfortable showers and lounges. In addition to the gym, there are several aerobic areas where you can do yoga, Pilates or cardio workouts under the guidance of experienced trainers. Children's sections are provided. While you relax in any corner the best hotel in Kharkov, your child will have a great time, improve their health and make new friends.
  • Hotels in Kharkov often offer comfortable rooms. We moved on. Here you will find thematic cozy rooms for any budget, which can be rented for photo sessions. By settling in one of our apartments, you will plunge into the world of luxury, as you will not only be surrounded by chic, expensive furnishings, but also by helpful staff. All your desires will be fulfilled as soon as possible.
  • With us you can rent romantic room in Kharkov... This is a unique service. It includes decorating the room, creating an exhilarating romantic atmosphere and dining from the chef. Thus, you can propose to your half, celebrate an anniversary, or just have a good time.
  • Many hotels in Kharkov offer their guests to visit their own restaurant.
  • A beauty salon is available for the fair half. Any direction services are provided here: haircut, painting, manicure, body wraps, tattooing, etc. You will enjoy a relaxing massage from professionals in their field.
  • Any entertainment will be available to you in our complex: karaoke, bowling, bar, etc. You can relax with family, colleagues or friends.

Why call us and order a number

Because you will not find rest of this level anywhere else in Kharkov. We are well versed in the service, so we offer entertainment for every taste. You will no longer visit others hotels in Kharkov, your heart will forever remain at the Misto Hotel.

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 16 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мiсто»: окунитесь в мир роскоши и комфорта

Номер KING отель Мисто Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мiсто» предложит вам отдых, который вы не забудете никогда. Вы будете жить в королевских номерах, при этом вас обслужат так, как никогда никто не обслуживал до этого. Работа всех сервисов отточена до идеала, все ваши желания будут исполняться практически без ваших слов. Вы получите единственный в своем роде отдых с бассейном в Харькове, попаритесь в бане, попоете в караоке и отведаете шедевры нашего шеф-повара.

Какие сервисы вас ждут в гостинице Харькова «Мисто»

Кратко расскажем, чем так выделяется комплекс среди других отелей Харькова:

  • Это единственный в Харькове отель с бассейном размером 25 метров. Кроме этого, в наличии джакузи на 6 человек и большой открытый бассейн, в котором вы сможете поплавать в теплое время года. Для детей также предусмотрен активный отдых на воде, там за ними будет постоянно присматривать профессиональный персонал.
  • Среди всех гостиниц Харькова комплекс выделяется своим удобным расположением. Вы сможете не только быстро добраться в аэропорт или на вокзал, но и пешком дойти до главных достопримечательностей города.
  • «Мiсто» − единственный отель Харькова, который имеет собственный фитнесс-клуб премиум класса. Здесь вы найдете новейшие тренажеры, опытных тренеров, комфортабельные душевые и комнаты отдыха. Кроме тренажерного зала, существует несколько аэробных площадок, на которых вы сможете заняться йогой, пилатесом или кардиотренировками под руководством опытных тренеров. Предусмотрены детские секции. Пока вы будете расслабляться в любом уголке лучшего отеля Харькова, ваш ребенок отлично проведет время, оздоровится и заведет новых друзей.
  • Гостиницы в Харькове часто предлагают комфортные номера. Мы пошли дальше. У нас вы найдете тематические уютные номера на любой кошелек, которые можно снимать для проведения фотоссесий. Поселившись в одном из наших аппартаментов, вы окунетесь в мир роскоши, поскольку вас не только будет окружать шикарная, дорогая обстановка, но и предупредительный персонал. Все ваши желания будут исполнены в самые короткие сроки.
  • У нас вы сможете снять романтический номер в Харькове. Это уникальная услуга. Она включает украшение номера, создание волнующей романтичной атмосферы и ужин от шеф-повара. Таким образом можно сделать предложение своей половине, отметить годовщину или просто хорошо провести время.
  • Многие отели в Харькове предлагают своим гостям посетить собственный ресторан.
  • Доступен салон красоты для прекрасной половины. Здесь предоставляются любые услуги направления: стрижка, покраска, маникюр, обертывания, татуаж и т.д. Вы насладитесь расслабляющим массажем от профессионалов своего дела.
  • В нашем комплексе вам будут доступны любые развлечения: караоке, боулинг, бар и т.д. Вы сможете отдохнуть с семьей, коллегами или друзьями.

Почему стоит позвонить нам и заказать номер

Потому что отдыха такого уровня вы не найдете больше нигде в Харькове. Мы отлично разбираемся в сервисе, поэтому предлагаем развлечения на любой вкус. Вы больше не будете посещать другие гостиницы Харькова, ваше сердце навсегда останется в отеле «Мисто».

RU