Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 0 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel complex "Misto": we tell you why after visiting you do not want to contact other hotels

Hotel Misto Kharkiv

The hotel complex "Misto" is an opportunity to plunge into the world of luxury and sophistication. You will find not only comfortable rooms with excellent service, but also all kinds of entertainment for every taste and age. You can also go in for sports, visit the pool and beauty salon, and taste delicious dishes from the chef. Not everyone Kharkiv hotels can boast of such versatility.

What does the hotel Kharkiv "Misto" offer you?

Here you will find a full range of pleasures, relaxation and varied services:

  • "Misto" is the only one Kharkiv hotelwhich has a 25 meter pool. And not just one: there is also a Jacuzzi for 6 people, an outdoor summer pool and a safe bathing area for children. Here you can sunbathe on comfortable sun loungers, relax in the shade and enjoy a cocktail from the bar. You will be able to relax and not worry about children, they will remain under the supervision of an experienced and attentive staff who will not only take care of safety, but also entertain little guests with outdoor games. Hotel with a pool in Kharkov - a place where you can come with the whole family and have fun.
  • Many hotels in Kharkov have restaurants on site, but only in the "Misto" complex you will plunge into the natural world right at your table. The summer terrace is equipped with maximum comfort, but at the same time it is surrounded by a real park. You can not only taste delicious dishes, but also relax, meditate alone with nature. The restaurant has a karaoke area, but if you are not a fan of noisy companies, the staff will pick up a table for you closer to the park, where you can enjoy the peace and quiet.
  • Rest with a pool in Kharkov - more than one advantage of the "Misto" complex. This is the only hotel in Kharkov that has its own premium gym. The latest technological simulators, highly qualified trainers, the ability to conduct individual and group training - all this is available in the SPA center. the best hotel in Kharkov.
  • You will not find trivial rooms with the usual day-to-day furnishings here. Each room has a themed design, so many of the rooms are often rented out for photo shoots. The price varies from 2300 to 4000 UAH. This is a very affordable price for royal service, a luxurious room and an unforgettable experience.

In addition to all of the above, you can:

  • rent a romantic room in Kharkov;
  • go bowling with colleagues or family;
  • visit a beauty salon with a whole range of services (cosmetology, body wraps, manicure, pedicure, hairdressing, etc.);
  • enjoy a massage from a professional massage therapist;
  • take a steam bath in a Russian or Finnish bath, visit a Turkish hammam;
  • work out in sports training in yoga, pilates, aerobics, etc.

Why you should come to the hotel complex "Misto"

Because only here you will find royal service, which does not depend in any way on the funds you spent. All guests are special to the hotel staff, so you can relax and unwind. The most comfortable rooms, delicious gourmet dishes, a lot of entertainment - all this you will not find in others hotels in Kharkov... Come visit us - we know how to make you a little happier!

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 16 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мисто»: рассказываем, почему после посещения вы не захотите обращаться в другие гостиницы

Отель Мисто Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мисто» − это возможность окунуться в мир роскоши и изысканности. Вас ждут не только комфортабельные номера с прекрасным обслуживанием, но и всевозможные развлечения на любой вкус и возраст. А еще вы сможете заняться спортом, посетить бассейн и салон красоты, а также отведать вкуснейшие блюда от шеф-повара. Далеко не все отели Харькова могут похвастаться такой многофункциональностью.

Что вам предлагает гостиница Харькова «Мисто»

Здесь вы найдете полный спектр удовольствий, отдыха и разнообразных услуг:

  • «Мисто» − единственный отель Харькова, который имеет 25-метровый бассейн. И не один: еще есть джакузи на 6 человек, открытый летний бассейн и безопасная зона купания для детей. Здесь вы сможете позагорать на удобных шезлонгах, отдохнуть в тени и насладиться коктейлем из бара. Вы сможете расслабиться и не волноваться за детей, они останутся под присмотром опытного и внимательного персонала, который не только позаботится о безопасности, но и развлечет маленьких гостей подвижными играми. Отель с бассейном в Харькове − место, куда вы сможете приехать всей семьей и весело провести время.
  • Многие гостиницы Харькова имеют рестораны на территории, но только в комплексе «Мисто» вы окунетесь в мир природы прямо за своим столиком. Летняя терраса оборудована с максимальным комфортом, но при этом окружена настоящим парком. Вы сможете не только отведать вкуснейшие блюда, но и отдохнуть, помедитировать наедине с природой. Ресторан имеет караоке-зону, но если вы не любитель шумных компаний, персонал подберет для вас столик ближе к парку, где вы сможете вдоволь насладиться тишиной и покоем.
  • Отдых с бассейном в Харькове − не одно преимущество комплекса «Мисто». Это единственная гостиница в Харькове, которая имеет собственный тренажерный зал премиум класса. Новейшие технологичные тренажеры, высококвалифицированные тренера, возможность проведения индивидуальных и групповых тренировок − это все доступно в SPA-центре лучшего отеля Харькова.
  • Вы не найдете здесь банальных номеров с обычной повседневной обстановкой. Каждый номер имеет тематический дизайн, поэтому многие комнаты часто сдаются в аренду для проведения фотосессий. Цена варьирует от 2300 до 4000 грн. Это вполне доступная цена за королевское обслуживание, роскошный номер и незабываемые впечатления.

Кроме всего перечисленного, вы сможете:

  • снять романтический номер в Харькове;
  • пограть в боулинг с коллегами или семьей;
  • посетить салон красоты с целым набором услуг (косметология, обертывания, маникюр, педикюр, парикмахерские услуги и т.д.);
  • насладиться масажем от профессионального массажиста;
  • попариться в русской или финской бане, посетить турецкий хаммам;
  • позаниматься на спортивных тренировках по йоге, пилатессу, аэробике и т.д.

Почему вам стоит приехать в отельный комплекс «Мисто»

Потому что только здесь вы найдете королевское обслуживание, которое никак не зависит от потраченных вами средств. Все гости для персонала отеля особенные, поэтому вы сможете расслабиться и хорошо отдохнуть. Максимально комфортные номера, вкусные изысканные блюда, масса развлечений − все это вы не найдете в других отелях Харькова. Приезжайте к нам − мы знаем, как сделать вас немного счастливее!

RU