Погода в Харькове
Weather in Kharkiv 16 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Hotel complex "Misto": luxury that you will never forget

Hotel complex "Misto"

If you want to rent a romantic room in Kharkov, swim in the warm pool or just relax with friends, there is no better place. The hotel complex "Misto" offers to plunge into the world of luxury, excellent taste and sophistication at quite affordable prices.

How does the Misto complex compare favorably with other hotels in Kharkov?

Among the best Kharkiv hotelsof course, there are pretty decent places, but the Misto complex offers more than just rooms and their service. In this hotel you will receive the following services:

  • A wide selection of rooms for every taste and budget. The cost varies from 2300 UAH. (Business) up to UAH 4000 (King). The furnishings and services are designed to ensure that you come back to the hotel again and again.
  • Rest with a pool in Kharkov... Few hotels in Kharkov can boast a gorgeous 25-meter pool with panoramic windows overlooking their own park. In addition, the only premium fitness center in Kharkiv operates.
  • All kinds of beauty and health services. Manicure, pedicure, hairdressing, massage, spa treatments, etc.
  • Children's area. During the rest, you can leave children of different ages with an experienced staff who will not only look after the fidgets, but also entertain them with useful sports games.
  • Restaurant "Park Misto". It perfectly combines modern design with elements of the park area. You can have fun with friends, family or colleagues and enjoy the fresh air in nature. The restaurant's chef prepares breakfasts for hotel guests, taking into account the individual preferences of each guest.
  • The best karaoke in town with great sound, great service, 6 microphones, professional equipment with all the latest updates and the perfect atmosphere for a fun holiday.
  • Bowling Club. 10 tracks equipped with the latest technology are located on the territory hotel in Kharkov Misto. Special bumpers allow even children to play. You can host a corporate or family tournament, enjoy drinks, snacks and watch matches in the sports bar.
  • Bath and recreation complex. Here you can visit not only a classic Russian bath, but also a hammam or a jacuzzi. A pool with a double water purification system and silver disinfection is available. After visiting hotel with a swimming pool in Kharkov you will feel refreshed, vigorous and relaxed.

Why should you visit the Misto Hotel?

Because you won't want to visit others anymore Kharkiv hotels... In the complex "Misto" you will find not only rest and entertainment, but also plunge into the world of luxury, noble food and drinks, high quality service. The staff at the hotel treats each guest with endless respect, which is why a truly royal service awaits you.

In addition, you can devote yourself to wellness, sports and other things that are so important for maintaining the beauty and harmony of the body. There are discounts (family, birthday, etc.) on the territory of the hotel and restaurant. You can rent any of the 25 rooms for a photo shoot. If you wish, you can take some memorable photos on the summer terrace.

We are located in the very heart of the city, come visit us! We guarantee that you do not want to visit others again. hotels in Kharkov!

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 16 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Отельный комплекс «Мисто»: роскошь, которую вы не забудете никогда

Отельный комплекс «Мисто»

Если вы хотите снять романтический номер в Харькове, поплавать в теплом бассейне или просто отдохнуть с друзьями, лучшего места не найти. Отельный комплекс «Мисто» предлагает окунуться в мир роскоши, отменного вкуса и изысканности по вполне доступным ценам.

Чем комплекс «Мисто» выгодно отличается от других гостиниц Харькова?

Среди лучших отелей Харькова, конечно, есть довольно приличные места, но комплекс «Мисто» предлагает не только номера и их обслуживание. В этой гостинице вы получите следующие услуги:

  • Широкий выбор номеров на любой вкус и кошелек. Стоимость варьирует от 2300 грн. (Business) до 4000 грн. (King). Обстановка и сервис разработаны таким образом, чтобы вы возвращались в отель снова и снова.
  • Отдых с бассейном в Харькове. Немногие гостиницы в Харькове могут похвастаться шикарным 25-метровым бассейном с панорамными окнами, выходящими на собственный парк. Кроме этого, работает единственный в Харькове фитнесс-центр премиум-класса.
  • Все виды косметологических и оздоровительных услуг. Маникюр, педикюр, парикмахерские услуги, массаж, уходовые СПА-процедуры и т.д.
  • Детская зона. Во время отдыха вы можете оставить детей разного возраста с опытным персоналом, который не только присмотрит за непоседами, но и развлечет их полезными спортивными играми.
  • Ресторан «Park Місто». Здесь отлично сочетаются современный дизайн с элементами парковой зоны. Вы сможете весело провести время с друзьями, семьей или коллегами и насладиться свежим воздухом на природе. Повар ресторана готовит завтраки для посетителей отеля, учитывая при этом индивидуальные предпочтения каждого гостя.
  • Лучшее караоке в городе, где есть шикарный звук, великолепный сервис, 6 микрофонов, профессиональное оборудование со всеми последними обновлениями и идеальная атмосфера для веселого отдыха.
  • Боулинг клуб. 10 дорожек, оборудованных по последнему слову техники, расположены на территории отеля в Харькове «Мисто». Специальные бортики позволяют играть даже детям. Вы сможете провести корпоративный или семейный турнир, насладиться напитками, закусками и просмотром матчей в спорт-баре.
  • Банно-оздоровительный комплекс. Здесь вы сможете посетить не только классическую русскую баню, но и хаммам или джакузи. Доступен бассейн с двойной системой очистки воды и обеззараживанием серебром. После посещения отеля с бассейном в Харькове вы почувствуете себя отдохнувшим, бодрым и расслабленным.

Почему вам стоит посетить именно отель «Мисто»?

Потому что вы больше не захотите посещать другие отели Харькова. В комплексе «Мисто» вы найдете не только отдых и развлечения, но и окунетесь в мир роскоши, благородной еды и напитков, высококлассного сервиса. Сотрудники отеля с бесконечным уважением относятся к каждому гостю, поэтому вас ждет поистине королевское обслуживание.

Кроме того, вы сможете посвятить себя оздоровлению, спорту и другим вещам, которые так важны для поддержания красоты и гармонии тела. На территории гостиницы и ресторана постоянно действуют скидки (семейные, на День рождения и др.). Вы можете арендовать любой из 25 номеров для проведения фотосессии. При желании можно сделать несколько памятных фотографий на летней террасе.

Мы находимся в самом сердце города, приезжайте к нам! Гарантируем, что вы больше не захотите посещать другие отели в Харькове!

RU