Погода в Харькове
Weather in Kharkiv 16 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Why guests of Kharkov choose the hotel complex "Misto"

Hotel Misto in Kharkiv

Traveling with family or friends, a romantic weekend or a business trip involves spending a night or staying in a hotel for several days. Kharkiv hotels numerous and varied. Guests of the city will be able to find conditions for living, taking into account any requirements in a wide price range.

Are you looking for a convenient location and maximum comfort? Planning to spend the weekend alone with your loved one and rent a romantic room in Kharkov? The best conditions for a high-class rest are offered by the hotel complex "Misto".

Hotel location

You will live 2 km from the city center in a respectable and safe area. The Botanical Garden is within walking distance. In a few minutes by public transport you can reach the station, the most popular cultural and entertainment centers. By choosing this hotel in Kharkov, you will be in the thick of things, but you will be able to relax in silence and take walks in the recreational area.

What rooms does the "Misto" complex offer?

It offers a wide range of options:

  • Business class double room;
  • comfortable standard;
  • standard for 2 people;
  • Superior in art deco style;
  • Suite with separate sleeping area and work space with sofa and table;
  • suite with separate bedroom and living area. The room has a terrace overlooking the city;
  • King. This is a luxurious 3-room suite.

Misto is a unique hotel in Kharkov... The décor of the different rooms has original features. But the design of the entire complex is made in pastel colors. It uses classic techniques. A calm and cozy atmosphere has been created here. An important feature - furniture, interior decoration, textiles are made from environmentally friendly materials. Few offer this level of comfort Kharkiv hotels.

All rooms have shower rooms, TVs, telephones. Guests can use Wi-Fi, laundry services. The room rate includes breakfast.

Additional advantages of "Misto"

On the territory of the hotel complex there is a restaurant "Park Misto". The interior is made in light colors, decorated with lush greenery. Panoramic windows offer beautiful views. The layout of the restaurant provides ideal conditions for business lunches, romantic dates, family celebrations. There is a luxurious banquet hall, a spacious summer terrace with gazebos immersed in greenery. Hardly the best hotels of Kharkov boast a similar variety of European dishes on the menu. Signature culinary masterpieces The restaurant's chef brand receives rave reviews from the most demanding gourmets.

You are interested in rest with a pool in Kharkov? The choice in favor of the hotel complex "Misto" is obvious. There is a premium SPA & Fitness center here. For guests:

  • a gym with the best equipment;
  • classes in Mind Body programs, in aerobic groups, dance classes (latina and strip plastic), functional training on TRX loops;
  • classical, apparatus and oriental types of massage, procedures in hydro and thalassotherapy rooms, in a hamam, in a Charcot shower;
  • beauty saloon. Here you can get the services of a hairdresser, do manicure and pedicure, make-up;
  • in the warm season, training sessions and competitions in football, basketball, beach volleyball are held in open areas.

"Misto" is the only one hotel with a swimming pool in Kharkov... A luxurious aqua zone has been created here. You can swim in the pool (25 m) with a panoramic view of the park, soak in the jacuzzi.

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 16 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Почему гости Харькова выбирают отельный комплекс «Мiсто»

Отель Мисто в Харькове

Путешествия с семьей или друзьями, романтический уикенд или деловая поездка связаны с необходимостью проводить ночь или жить несколько дней в отеле. Гостиницы Харькова многочисленные и разные. Гости города смогут найти условия для проживания с учетом любых требований в широком ценовом диапазоне.

Для вас важны удобное расположение и максимальный уровень комфорта? Планируете провести выходные вдвоем с любимым человеком и снять романтический номер в Харькове? Лучшие условия для высококлассного отдыха предлагает отельный комплекс «Мiсто».

Расположение гостиницы

Вы будете жить в 2 км от центра города в респектабельном и безопасном районе. В пешей доступности находится Ботанический сад. За несколько минут на общественном транспорте можно добраться до вокзала, самых популярных культурных и развлекательных центров. Выбрав этот отель в Харькове, вы будете находиться в гуще событий, но сможете отдыхать в тишине и совершать прогулки в рекреационной зоне.

Какие номера предлагает комплекс «Мiсто»

К услугам гостей широкий спектр вариантов:

  • 2-местный номер бизнес-класса;
  • комфортабельный стандарт;
  • стандарт на 2 человек;
  • Superior в стиле арт-деко;
  • Suite с разделенными спальной зоны и пространством для работы с диваном и столом;
  • люкс с отдельными спальней и гостиной зоной. В номере есть терраса с видом на город;
  • King. Это роскошный 3-комнатный номер.

«Мiсто» — это уникальная гостиница в Харькове. Декор разных номеров имеет оригинальные черты. Но дизайн всего комплекса выполнен в пастельной гамме. В нем используются классические приемы. Здесь создана спокойная и уютная атмосфера. Важная особенность — мебель, отделка интерьеров, текстиль изготовлены из экологичных материалов. Такой уровень комфорта предлагают немногие отели Харькова.

Во всех номерах есть душевые комнаты телевизоры, телефоны. Гости могут пользоваться Wi-Fi, услугами прачечной. В стоимость номера входит завтрак.

Дополнительные преимущества «Мiсто»

На территории отельного комплекса есть ресторан «Park Місто». Интерьер выполнен в светлых тонах, украшен сочной зеленью. Панорамные окна открывают взору красивые виды. Планировка ресторана обеспечивает идеальные условия для деловых обедов, романтических свиданий, семейных праздников. Здесь есть роскошный банкетный зал, просторная летняя терраса с беседками, утопающими в зелени. Вряд ли лучшие отели Харькова могут похвастаться аналогичным разнообразием блюда европейской кухни в меню. Авторские кулинарные шедевры Бренд шеф-повара ресторана получают восторженные отзывы самых требовательных гурманов.

Вас интересует отдых с бассейном в Харькове? Выбор в пользу отельного комплекса «Мiсто» очевиден. Здесь есть SPA & Fitness центр премиум класса. К услугам гостей:

  • тренажерный зал с лучшим оснащением;
  • занятия по программам Mind Body, в аэробных группах, танцевальных классах (латина и стрип-пластика), функциональный тренинг на петлях TRX;
  • классический, аппаратный и восточный виды массажа, процедуры в кабинетах гидро- и талассотерапии, в хамаме, в душе Шарко;
  • салон красоты. Здесь можно получить услуги парикмахера, сделать маникюр и педикюр, макияж;
  • в теплое время года на открытых площадках проводятся тренировки и соревнования по футболу, баскетболу, пляжному волейболу.

«Мiсто» — единственный отель с бассейном в Харькове. Здесь создана роскошная аква-зона. Вы сможете поплавать в бассейне (25 м) с панорамным видом на парк, понежиться в джакузи.

RU