Погода в Харькове
Weather in Kharkiv 6 °C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Five-star hotel in Kharkov

Room KING hotel Misto Kharkiv

Rent a romantic room in Kharkov or go on a family trip to the magical cities of Ukraine - such a task does not become a problem, when at any time you can turn to the services of the five-star Misto hotel, which offers tourists to stay in any of the most comfortable and cozy equipped spaces in the building.

Hotel in Kharkov, which will definitely not leave you indifferent: the "Misto" complex for everyone

Five star hotel in Kharkov, located within walking distance from the inspiring and interesting city center, is a whole range of affordable entertainment, opportunities for implementing plans and desires for a rich vacation in comfortable conditions. On the territory of the complex, each visitor will be able to take advantage of a number of health and entertainment services that will help make a day in one of the best Kharkiv hotels completely unforgettable:

  • Restaurant with a stylish interior and an exquisite menu, in which every guest will find a dish to their liking;
  • Karaoke- a hall for a fun pastime in the company of fiery friends;
  • Bowling-club - in one of best hotels in Kharkov you can try your hand at this incredibly popular and exciting game both with a group of friends and in the format of a real tournament;
  • Pool - a comfortable area for sports and relaxation in a luxurious jacuzzi and a spacious aqua hall;
  • One of the most equipped bath and recreation complexes among others hotels in Kharkov, in which you can have fun with loved ones with benefits for the state of the body.

Complex "Misto" in one of the most comfortable for rest hotels in Kharkov invites each of the clients to use the services of a modern, stylish, spacious SPA & Fitness center, which is located on the territory of the hotel. Premium-class lounges are available to anyone who wishes to enjoy themselves and benefit the health of the guests of the premium hotel.

In the gym at the hotel "Misto" you can improve your physical fitness on the simulators from the best modern manufacturers, get into aerobics classes, dances of various genres and more. Experienced massage therapists at the spa will help you relax and improve your health, which you will definitely need upon arrival from a luxury holiday.

Rooms: luxury holidays at an attractive price

In addition to the mass of opportunities for organizing leisure time during your vacation, do not forget about the cozy, premium rooms offered by hotel "Misto" in Kharkov... You will be able to choose the perfect apartment that suits all the desired parameters: design, area, etc. We offer rooms with different layouts and conditions:

  • area 25 m2 - Business, Standard, Standard Twin, Superior;
  • area 50 m2 - Suite, Terrace Suite;
  • area 75 m2 - King.

The spacious rooms are equipped with every comfort, ideal for two people. In addition to differences in area, layout and interior, it is worth paying attention to the view of the bed and the picturesque panorama of Kharkovopening from the window hotel.

In the five-star complex "Misto", located in the center of attractive Kharkov, you can spend an unforgettable day in any format: from a stormy holiday to a quiet romantic getaway.

EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 6 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Пятизвёздочная гостиница в Харькове

Номер KING отель Мисто Харьков

Снять романтический номер в Харькове или отправиться в семейное путешествие по волшебным городам Украины — такая задача не становится проблемой, когда вы в любой момент можете обратиться к услугам пятизвездочного отеля «Мисто», который предлагает туристам разместиться в любом из самых комфортных и уютных обустроенных пространств в здании.

Отель в Харькове, который точно не оставит вас равнодушными: комплекс «Мисто» для каждого

Пятизвездочная гостиница в Харькове, расположенная в шаговой доступности от вдохновляющего и интересного центра города, — это целый комплекс доступных развлечений, возможностей для реализации планов и желаний о насыщенном отдыхе в комфортных условиях. На территории комплекса каждый посетитель сможет воспользоваться рядом оздоровительных и развлекательных услуг, которые помогут сделать день в одном из лучших отелей Харькова совершенно незабываемым:

  • Ресторан со стильным интерьером и изысканным меню, в котором каждый гость найдёт блюдо по душе;
  • Караоке-зал для весёлого времяпрепровождения в компании зажигательных друзей;
  • Боулинг-клуб — в одном из лучших отелей Харькова вы можете попробовать свои силы в этой невероятно популярной и увлекательной игре как с компанией друзей, так и в формате настоящего турнира;
  • Бассейн — комфортабельная зона для занятий спортом и отдыха в роскошном джакузи и просторном аква-зале;
  • Один из самых оборудованных банно-оздоровительных комплексов среди других гостиниц Харькова, в котором можно весело с близкими провести время с пользой для состояния организма.

Комплекс «Мисто» в одном из комфортнейших для отдыха отелей в Харькове предлагает каждому из клиентов воспользоваться услугами современного, стильного, просторного SPA & Fitness центра, который расположен на территории гостиницы. Залы премиум-класса доступны для посещения любому из желающих с удовольствием для себя и пользой для здоровья посетителей премиум-отеля.

В спортивном зале при отеле «Мисто» можно улучшить физическую форму на тренажёрах от лучших современных производителей, попасть на занятие по аэробике, танцам различных жанров и не только. Опытные массажисты в СПА помогут расслабиться и поправить здоровье, которое обязательно понадобится по приезде с роскошного отдыха.

Номерной фонд: роскошный отдых по привлекательной цене

Помимо массы возможностей для организации досуга во время отдыха, не стоит забывать об уютных, премиальных номерах, которые предлагает гостиница «Мисто» в Харькове. Вы сможете выбрать идеальные апартаменты, которые подойдут по всем желаемым параметрам: дизайн, площадь и т.д. Мы предлагаем номера с различными планировками и условиями:

  • площадь 25 м2 — Business, Standard, Standard Twin, Superior;
  • площадь 50 м2 — Suite, Terrace Suite;
  • площадь 75 м2 — King.

Просторные номера оснащены всеми удобствами, идеально подойдут для размещения двух персон. Помимо различий в площади, планировке и интерьере, стоит обращать внимание на вид кровати и живописную панораму на Харьков, открывающуюся из окна отеля.

В пятизвёздочном комплексе «Мисто», расположенном в центре притягательного Харькова, можно провести незабываемый день в любом формате: от бурного праздника до спокойного романтического отдыха.

RU