Weather in Kharkiv
Weather in Kharkiv 0 ° C

Klochkovskaya str., 190-A, Kharkiv

13.9 km from Kharkiv airport

Archive

Business Room

Business

DATE : November 25, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Double room with 1/2 beds, French windows, minibar, flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The private bathroom includes bathrobes, a hairdryer and free toiletries. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to SPA & Fitness: - Gym - Scheduled group sessions - Swimming pool and hot tub - [...]
READ MORE
Room Standart hotel Misto Kharkiv

Standard

DATE : November 24, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Comfortable standard room, designed for one or two guests. The decor is made from environmentally friendly materials in pastel colors. The room has everything you need for good rest and work: a wide bed, a comfortable table, free Wi-Fi, a telephone, etc. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to SPA & Fitness: - gym - [...]
READ MORE
Standart twin room Misto Kharkiv hotel

Standard Twin

DATE : November 24, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Comfortable standard room for two guests. The decor is made from environmentally friendly materials in pastel colors. The room has everything you need for a good rest and work. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to SPA & Fitness: - Gym - Scheduled group classes - Swimming pool and hot tub - Turkish [...]
READ MORE
Superior room Misto hotel Kharkiv

Superior

DATE : November 24, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Comfortable superior room for one or two guests. Made in pastel colors in the art deco style with an atmosphere of the beginning of the 20th century. Windows overlook the city center. The room has a climate control system, a tea station, Smart TV, a large mirror, a spacious wardrobe. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to SPA & Fitness: - gym [...]
READ MORE
Suite hotel Misto Kharkiv

Suite

DATE : November 24, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

The room is divided into a sleeping area and a space for comfortable work with a sofa and a table. The room overlooks the park and the summer terrace. Perfect mattresses and comfortable pillows will help guests enjoy a good night's sleep after an active and full of impressions day in Kharkov. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to the SPA & [...]
READ MORE
Terrace Suite hotel Misto Kharkiv

Terrace Suite

DATE : November 24, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Our suite with a separate bedroom and living area is ideal for guests planning an extended stay. The room has a terrace with an incredible view of the city. The well-equipped spacious bathroom with shower, bathrobe and slippers will ensure you an unforgettable stay. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to the SPA & [...]
READ MORE
King room hotel Misto Kharkiv

King

DATE : November 24, 2020

AUTHOR :

COMMENTS : No Comments

Luxurious three-room suite for one or two guests. The room is decorated with environmentally friendly materials (wood, natural fabrics) in calm pastel colors. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay, rest and work: a wide bed, sofa, armchairs, desk, coffee table, Wi-Fi network, telephone. The price includes: Breakfast from 8:00 to 12:00 Guest visit to the SPA [...]
READ MORE
EN

Погода в Харькове
Погода в Харькове 16 °C

ул. Клочковская, 190-а, Харьков

13,9 km от аэропорта Харьков

Архив

Номер Business

Business

ДАТА : 25 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Двухместный номер с 1/2 кроватями , французскими окнами, мини-баром, телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. В собственной ванной комнате предоставляются халаты, фен и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA & Fitness: - тренажёрный зал - групповые занятия по расписанию - бассейн и гидромассажная ванна - [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Номер Standart отель Місто Харьков

Standard

ДАТА : 24 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Комфортабельный стандартный номер, рассчитан на одного или двух гостей. Декор выполнен из экологически чистых материалов в пастельных тонах. В номере есть все необходимое для полноценного отдыха и работы: широкая кровать, удобный стол, бесплатный Wi-Fi, телефон и др. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA & Fitness: - тренажёрный зал - [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Номер Standart twin отель Місто Харьков

Standard Twin

ДАТА : 24 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Комфортабельный стандартный номер, рассчитан на двух гостей. Декор выполнен из экологически чистых материалов в пастельных тонах. В номере есть все необходимое для полноценного отдыха и работы. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA & Fitness: - тренажёрный зал - групповые занятия по расписанию - бассейн и гидромассажная ванна - турецкая [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Номер Superior отель Місто Харьков

Superior

ДАТА : 24 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Комфортабельный улучшенный номер, рассчитанный на одного или двух гостей. Выполнен в пастельных тонах в стиле арт-деко с атмосферой начала XX века. Окна выходят на центр города. В номере есть система климат-контроля, чайная станция, Smart TV, большое зеркало, вместительный гардероб. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA & Fitness: - тренажёрный [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Номер Suite отель Місто Харьков

Suite

ДАТА : 24 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Номер разделен на спальную зону и пространство для комфортной работы с диваном и столом. Из комнаты открывается вид на парк и летнюю площадку. Идеальные матрасы и удобные подушки помогут гостям насладиться полноценным сном после активного и полного впечатлений дня, проведенного в Харькове. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA & [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Номер Terrace Suite отель Місто Харьков

Terrace Suite

ДАТА : 24 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Наш люкс с отдельной спальней и гостиной зоной идеально подойдет для гостей, которые планируют длительное пребывание в отеле. В номере есть терраса откуда открывается невероятный вид на город. Отлично оснащена просторная ванная комната с душем, халатом и тапочками обеспечит вам незабываемый отдых. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA & [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Номер King отель Місто Харьков

King

ДАТА : 24 ноября, 2020

АВТОР :

КОММЕНТАРИИ : Без комментариев

Роскошный трехкомнатный номер для одного или двух гостей. В оформлении комнаты использованы экологически чистые материалы (дерево, натуральные ткани) спокойных пастельных тонов. В номере есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания, отдыха и работы: широкая кровать, диван, кресла, письменный стол, журнальный столик, сеть Wi-Fi, телефон. В стоимость включено: Завтрак с 8:00 до 12:00 Гостевой визит в SPA [...]
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
RU